Innerspace Orchestra – One Way Glass

One Way Glass is the debut single for newly formed ‘supergroup’ Innerspace Orchestra, a trio comprising Tom Furse (The Horrors), Cathy Lucas (Fanfarlo), and Rose Elinor Dougall (Mark Ronson, The Pipettes).

A great cover of a wonderful 1969 track by Manfred Mann Chapter III, it’s particularly good to hear Dougall’s voice on new material after what seems like ages since her Future Vanishes EP in 2013 and the sterling work she did with Mark Ronson on his 2010 album Record Collection.

Innerspace Orchestra – One Way Glass


Leave a Reply

Copyright protected image

error: Content is protected