Blue States – Restless Spheres

Here’s a thing of beauty to get you through a Wednesday. Restless Spheres is the new track from Blue States, the electronic music project led by producer Andrew Dragazis.

Featuring vocals from Stockholm singer Mayasa, it is the title track from what will be his first album in nine years, due for release on 16 September and backed up with a show at The Waiting Room, London  on 3 October.

Blue States were responsible for one of our all-time favourite chillout tracks Diamente, so it’s great to hear this new material sounding so good.

Blue States – Restless Spheres

Leave a Reply

Copyright protected image

error: Content is protected