Hajk – Nothing Left To Say

Here’s a little experimental pop to enjoy on a Friday. Nothing Left To Say is the latest track from Oslo-based band Hajk and is taken from their forthcoming self-titled album which is out on 28 April.

Hajk are fronted by Preben Sælid Andersen and Sigrid Aase, who share the vocals, while Johan Nord (drums), Knut Olav Buverud Sandvik (bass) and Einar Næss Haugeth (keyboard) make up the rest of the group.

Hajk – Nothing Left To Say

Leave a Reply

Copyright protected image

error: Content is protected