The Aces – Physical

US pop-rock outfit The Aces have unveiled new track Physical. Available now for download, it is the lead track from the all-female band’s debut EP I Don’t Like Being Honest which is due for release on 23 June.

The quartet is made up of sisters Cristal (on lead vocals/guitar), and drummer Alisa Ramirez, plus guitarist Katie Henderson and bassist McKenna Petty. Having released their first track, Stuck, late last year, the group is currently working on a debut album.

Physical has more than a hint of Haim and Fickle Friends about it – which is most definitely a good thing in our book.

The Aces – Physical

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s