Hana Brooks – Leave It

HANABROOKS3.jpgA very strong debut tune from Hana Brooks, Leave It is very much a part of our forthcoming brand-spanking-new Sync List, bringing a superb indie-pop vibe to what promises to be one of our best playlists yet.

Brooks has been touring the renowned Sofar Sounds circuit in London all summer and will be playing across the UK in November to promote her release. Leave It is available to download from 6 November, while upcoming live dates include Leicester (2/11), Leamington (4), Northampton (10), and Buckingham (16).

Hana Brooks – Leave It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s