VINCI – We Are Ghosts

Irish band VINCI are back again with We Are Ghosts, another tune that is well and truly lodged in the old brain right now.

The five piece outfit – Kurtis (vocals and guitar), Noely (bass), Doyler (cello and keys), Andy (guitar), and Leo (drums) – have been honing their sound and working on new material since we featured debut Lions and follow-up Liars last year.

Available now to download, they’ll be launching the single with a big party at The Workman’s Club, Dublin, on 24 February. Tickets here.

VINCI – We Are Ghosts

Leave a Reply

Copyright protected image

error: Content is protected