Club Paradise

Sugar, the second track from Newcastle indie outfit Club Paradise, is an attention-grabbing banger if ever we heard one.

Made up of school-friends Ryan Young (vocals/guitar), Jackson Vert (lead guitar), Harry Webb (bass) and Nathan Hogg (drums), the band’s latest release – out on Friday 30/11 – is a statement of intent that walks a tightrope of tropical-infused indie pop and edgier, innovative electronic influences. Expect to hear a lot more from these guys in 2019.


Photo by Ellen Dixon


Club Paradise – Sugar

Leave a Reply

Copyright protected image

error: Content is protected